25 Ways to Deal with Panic

Sometimes we need help recovering from life’s setbacks. We are unable to bounce back like we used to or things are just larger or more overwhelming than they once were.

I have created a series of tips to help! Its super low pricing of .99 allows you to gain perspective and get some quick relief.

Panic Print Cover

You will learn that you’re not alone. That others have been where you are and you will learn ways to cope with it.

What makes me an “expert”? I am you. I know what it is like to suffer from disabling attacks. I spent my time trying to hold down a demanding job, working a part-time job, going to school and withdrawing further and further from my family and friends. Its hard to deal with. It is hard to understand.

Lets figure it out together!

Leave a Reply

