CBS This Morning Update

Colleen Hoover

So we did a post-taping interview, which means it didn’t air today.  Sorry about the confusion.  I’ve noticed it’s hard to pinpoint exactly when something will air, as evidenced with the Nightline taping.  But hopefully tomorrow or Friday or next week or someday we’ll see it.  It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be, but it went so fast I have no idea what I said.  But I got some cool pics.

Here’s me and Gayle. (She called me a bad-ass.  Best moment ever.)

photo-34

IMG_0607IMG_4172IMG_2424

^^^This one is me signing the signature wall, right under Shaq and Mark Cuban.  (WHAT AM I EVEN DOING HERE??????? THIS IS CRAZY!!!!!)

View original post

Leave a Reply

